Recent Events

NEW CALIFORNIA LAW – PLEASE READ!!!

New Law Requires Drivers to Give Bicyclists Three Feet Starting today, Sept 16, California drivers will be required to give bicyclists at least three feet of space when passing. With the passage of AB 1317, California became the 24th state in the U.S. to have a 3-foot passing law. Drivers who violate the law can be fined $35 for the infraction, or up $220 if there is an accident that injures a...

more info

New Products

$400.00

The All New SixThreeZero Scholarl 7 spd Crusiers are here!!!

A staple of the sixthreezero lineup and one of the originals, the ever popular Scholar now comes in a 7 speed!....

more info
$589.00

Fuji Nevada 1.3 D Mountian Bike – ON SALE $589!

Come get a get a Mountain Bike with Front Suspension Fork and Hydraulic Brakes for under $600……while...

more info
$60.00 Weekly

Sunlite Road Warrior UL Bike Case Rental

Weekly: $60.00 Monthly: $200.00  City Delivery/Pick-up Fee Almaden Valley 10 Alum...

more info

Event Schedule